My accountClose

Links

Wedding Gifts

Gifts Supreme      www.giftssupreme.ie

Marquee Hire

Conlon Camping    094-9022561

Carnival Marquees www.carnivalmarquees.ie 086-8302442

Marquee Solutions www.marqueesolutions.ie 086-8298557 or 086-8773635

Classic Marquees  www.classic-marquees.ie

 Lighting & Sound

Frankie Mc Donald  www.pahire.ie

Catering Services

Noel Lavin 087-2847859 

The Food Store - Niall Heffernan 087-2847859 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Castlehill Catering Clair O Connor 096-34444 

Nicola's Food Empriomum 098-24041

Party Entertainers

Bouncy Castle hire All Affairs 094-9044570

Popcorn Cart hire   All Affairs 094-9044570

Party Time for all ages  Characters, Face painting, Tattoos, Bubbles party Games etc 085-1664242 Denna or emailThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Kids party Club 087-9451094 or ger@kids partyclub.ie

Crazy Trailer 087-3553929 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Wedding Wizards www.wizardsmayo.ie 

Members of wedding wizards

Cashin Print www.cashinprint.ie

Balla florists www.ballaflorists.com

Lough Lannagh Holiday Village www.loughlanngh.ie

Candlelight Events by Heather Fair www.candlelightevents.ie

Occasions Royale www.occasionsroyle.com

Music By Brenda www.musicbybrenda.town.ie

Bespoke Milliner of Head Pieces and Fascinators www.hatsbyloretta.com

Bridal-wear Thats my Dress www.thatsmydress.ie

Mens Dress Hire www.irwinsclothing.com

Conlon Camping Marquee Hire 094-9022561

Debbie Professional Hairdresser 086-0707053

Make up by Yvonne www.serenebeautyireland.com

Kenneth Noone Photography www.kmnoonephotography.com

Car & Limousine Hire www.abbeylimos.ie

Noels Cakes 087-2387315

Eddie Egan Jewellers 094-9022098 www.eganjewellers.ie

 

Sean Kerins Video Production 087-6601836 www.skerinsvideoproduction.yodel.ie

OUR PARTNERS AND BRANDS

SEE WHO PROVIDES A HIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS TO OUR STORE

sample icon+353 (0)94 90 44570

need help? give us a call

Call Monday to Friday 9am to 1.15pm

and 2pm to 6pm. Saturday 10am to 5pm

Folllow Us